Application Instructions for DHS Employees

Important Information for DHS employees:

The following DHS components have an internal nomination process for the Master’s, Executive Leaders (ELP), Pacific Executive Leaders (PELP), and Emergence programs. If you work for one of these components, please contact your POC (listed below) for specific internal application instructions. Otherwise, please continue with the CHDS application for Master’s or ELP, PELP or Emergence.

CBP (Primary): Leann Martin  [leann.martin@cbp.dhs.gov, 575-308-1583]

CBP (Alternate): Lynda LeCrone  [lynda.c.lecrone@cbp.dhs.gov, 202-325-4778]

FEMA: Kenya Mccoy [Kenya.mccoy@fema.dhs.gov, 202-212-2016]

FLETC: Deena Penor [Deena.Penor@fletc.dhs.gov, 912-267-2501]

DHS Headquarters: Michael Matthews [Michael.Matthews@hq.dhs.gov, 202-275-4133]

Headquarters – I&A: Nicholas Stark [Nicholas.Stark@hq.dhs.gov, 202-282-8680]

Headquarters – OCFO: Nyeshia Woodford [Nyeshia.Woodford@hq.dhs.gov, 202-447-0965]

Headquarters – Office of Chief Procurement: Officer Connie Dutton [Connie.Dutton@hq.dhs.gov, 202-447-5308]

Headquarters – OCSO (Primary): Magtanggol “Sto” Domingo [Magtanggol.StoDomingo@hq.dhs.gov, 202-839-2853]

Headquarters –  OCSO (Alternate): Darryl Wortman [Darryl.Wortman@hq.dhs.gov, 202-447-5472]

Headquarters – OIG: Angela Low [angela.low@oig.dhs.gov, 202-981-6467]

Headquarters – OPS (Primary): James Bentley [James.Bentley@hq.dhs.gov, 202-631-3648]

Headquarters – OPS (Alternate): Stephen Maynard [Stephen.Maynard@hq.dhs.gov, 202-612-1958]

Headquarters – Office of Policy (Primary): Angela Majette [Angela.majette@hq.dhs.gov, 202-477-3171]

Headquarters – Office of Policy (Alternate): MacReadie Barr [Macreadie.barr@hq.dhs.gov, 202-282-8523]

Headquarters – S&T: Paige Townley [Paige.Townley@hq.dhs.gov, 202-254-5721]

ICE (Primary): Jamaal Robinson [Jamaal.s.Robinson@ice.dhs.gov, 202-732-6233]

ICE  (Alternate): Dean Hagadorn [Dean.b.Hagadorn@ice.dhs.gov, 214-902-5101]

CISA: Monique Dula [monique.dula@cisa.dhs.gov, 703-235-2013]

TSA (Primary): Hans Harris [Hans.Harris@tsa.dhs.gov, 571-227-2634]

TSA (Alternate): Carl (Pat) Dennis [Carl.Dennis@tsa.dhs.gov, 571-227-1993]

USCG: Kin Szeto[kin.p.szeto2@uscg.mil, 202-475-5515]

USCIS: Elvis Medina [Elvis.Medina@uscis.dhs.gov, 202-233-2498]

USSS: Cynthia Bergman [Cynthia.bergman@usss.dhs.gov, 202-406-6546]