Application Instructions for DHS Employees

Important Information for DHS and U.S. Army North employees:

 

DHS. The following DHS components have an internal nomination process for the Master’s, Executive Leaders (ELP), Pacific Executive Leaders (PELP), and Emergence programs. If you work for one of these components, please contact your POC (listed below) for specific internal application instructions. Otherwise, please continue with the CHDS application for Master’s or ELP, PELP or Emergence.

USCG – Civilian Personnel: Darlene Murphy [Darlene.M.Murphy@uscg.mil, 202-475-5520]

USCG – Uniformed Personnel: Crystal Spark [Crystal.A.Sparks@uscg.mil, (202) 372-4569] (Except Cyber)

USCG – Uniformed Personnel: Lucinda Cunningham [Lucinda.Cunningham@uscg.mil, 202-475-3503] (Cyber Only)

USCIS: Vas Mantzouranis [Vasilike.I.Mantzouranis@uscis.dhs.gov, 202-233-2569]

S&T – Primary POC: Daniel Clark [Daniel.Clark@hq.dhs.gov, 202-254-6664]

S&T – Alternate POC: Paige Townley [Paige.Townley@hq.dhs.gov, 202-254-5721]

TSA – Primary POC: Patrese Roberts [Patrese.Roberts@tsa.dhs.gov, 571-227-1882]

TSA – Alternate POC: Andrew Rosado [Andrew.Rosado@tsa.dhs.gov, 571-227-5855]

CBP: Howard Parsons [howard.parsons@cbp.dhs.gov, 202-325-7195]

Office of Policy: Joanna Karwacka Krantz [joanna.karwackakrantz@hq.dhs.gov, 202-282-8993]

ICE: Ike L. Buddin [Ike.l.buddin@ice.dhs.gov, 214-902-5124]

HSI: Amanda Foster [Amanda.M.Foster@ice.dhs.gov, 619-985-9520]

USSS: Kathy Wilson [Katherine.Wilson@usss.dhs.gov, 240-624-3358]

FEMA: Mary Waller [Mary.Waller@fema.dhs.gov, 202-212-2083]

FLETC: Lynn Avant [Lynn.Avant@fletc.dhs.gov, 912-267-3101]

I&A – Primary POC: Nicholas Stark [Nicholas.Stark@hq.dhs.gov, 202-282-8680]

OCFO: Rose Lemp [Rose.Lemp@hq.dhs.gov, 202-447-0965]

Office of Chief Procurement: Officer Connie Dutton [Connie.Dutton@hq.dhs.gov, 202-447-5308]

OCSO – Primary POC: Sean Thompson [Sean.Thompson@hq.dhs.gov, 202-447-0987]

OCSO – Alternate POC: Darryl Wortman [Darryl.Wortman@hq.dhs.gov, 202-447-5472]

OIG: [OIGTraining@oig.dhs.gov]

OPS: James Bentley [James.Bentley@hq.dhs.gov, 202-612-1163]

NPPD: Monique Dula [Monique.Dula@hq.dhs.gov, 703-235-2013]

NPPD – Alternate POC: Stacy Armstead [Stacy.Armstead@hq.dhs.gov, 703-235-1923]

NPPD – Alternate POC: Alexander Nickodem [Alexander.Nickodem@hq.dhs.gov, 703-235-2012]

All other HQ: Michael Matthews [Michael.Matthews@hq.dhs.gov, 202-275-4133]


U.S. ARMY NORTH. There is an internal nomination process. Please contact Dorothy Cannon, 210-221-1285, for specific internal application instructions.